Nascar Nationwide Schedule


The NASCAR Nationwide schedule, of 2013 is season 32 of semi-professional stock car racing in the U.S. Over 33 races will be organized and the series began on February 23, 2013 at Daytona International Speedway. It will end on November 16th at Homestead- Miami speedway. The defending manufacturer in the nationwide race is Chevrolet.

Nascar Nationwide Schedule

The NASCAR nationwide schedule of teams and manufacturers are as follows:

  • Team- Go Green racing: manufacturer- Ford
  • Team- Harmon- Novak racing : manufacturers- Dodge and Chevrolet
  • Team- JD Motorsports-Chevrolet.
  • Team –Jeremy Clements Racing: manufacturer Chevrolet
  •  Team- Joe Gibbs racing: Toyota
  • Team- JR motorsports: Chevrolet
  • Kyle Busch motorsports: Toyota
  • ML Motorsports: Chevrolet
  • NEMCO-JRR: Toyota
  • Penske racing: Ford
  • RAB racing: Toyota
  • Richard Childress racing: Chevrolet
  • Richard Petty Motorsports: Ford
  • Rick Ware racing: Ford
  • R3 motorsports: Chevrolet
  • Roush Fenway Racing: Ford
  • SR motorsports: Toyota
  • The motorsports group: Chevrolet
  • Tri-Star motorsports: Toyota
  • Turner Scott motorsports: Chevrolet

nascar schedule

Limited schedule are as follows:

  • Biagi Denbeste racing: Ford
  • Young racing: Dodge
  • Creation-cope racing: Chevrolet
  • Deware racing group: Ford
  • DGM racing: Chevrolet
  • Gerhardt racing : Chevrolet
  • Hamilton means racing: Toyota and Chevrolet
  • Joe Gibbs racing: Toyota
  • JR Motorsports: Chevrolet
  • KH motorsports: Ford
  • Make motorsports: Chevrolet
  • NDS motorsports: Dodge
  • Penske racing: Ford
  • Phoenix racing: Chevrolet
  • RAB racing: Toyota
  • Richard Childress racing: Chevrolet
  • Richard Petty motorsports: Ford
  • Rick ware racing: Ford
  • Roush Fenway racing: Ford
  • RSS racing: Chevrolet
  • Rusty Wallace racing: Ford
  • Shepherd racing ventures: Dodge, Chevrolet
  • SR motorsports: Toyota
  • Sun energy racing: Toyota
  • Tommy Baldwin racing: Chevrolet
  • The motorsports group: Chevrolet
  • Tri-Star motorsports: Ford
  • Turner Scott motorsports: Chevrolet
  • Venturini motorsports: Toyota
  • Vision racing: Dodge
  • Viva motorsports: Chevrolet

nascar tv schedule

There will be crucial driver changes in 2013 season of NASCAR nationwide schedule. Ricky Stenhaus Jr. who is the nationwide champion will move to the Sprint Cup series as part of Roush Fenway racing, passing on the baton to Trevor Bayne who will helm the number six Ford for 2013. Elliot Saddler, who is the runner up, announced his exit from Richard Childress racing in 2012, moving on to Joe Gibbs racing, helming the number 11, Toyota. Since his 2003 championship, Brian Vickers will return to the Nationwide Series for the first time. Brian Scott signed a multiyear deal with RCR. Parker Kligerman, a truck series driver signed up with Kevin Busch motorsports for 2013 to helm the number 77 Toyota. Danica Patrick will be replaced by former sprint winner Regan Smith, who will represent JR motorsports. Tri-Star motorsports will field a rookie- Louisiana native Hal Martin. Jeffrey Earnhardt will drive full season for Go Green racing.

nascar schedule nationwide

The NASCAR nationwide schedule reveals that nationwide series of 2013 kicked off at Daytona International speedway. It was won by Regan Smith. The series moved to Phoenix International raceway. The race was dominated by Joe Gibbs racing drivers, Kyle Busch, Matt Kenseth, and Brian Vickers. This was followed by races at Texas Motor speedway, Richmond International speedway, Talladega Super speedway, Darlington raceway, Dover international speedway, Michigan International speedway, Kentucky speedway etc.

Conclusion: NASCAR nationwide schedule shows the entry of many new teams and major changes in drivers helming different cars for the various teams. The 2013 season has kicked off in many major venues, all across the U.S.

Find the NASCAR Nationwide Series schedule including dates, times, locations and tickets.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>